## **Board Members**

**Howie Weiss** Chairman Catherine Natafalusy Vice Chair, Class IV Environmental Comm. Liaison Brian Schaechter Member, Class IV Kim Mott Member, Class IV Dan Nelson Member, Class IV **David Scapicchio** Member, Class IV John Batsch Alt. I, Class IV Jamie Shanaphy Alt. II Class IV John Mania Member, Class III Township Council Liaison William Galop Member, Class II Ken Forlenza Mayor's Designee in Absence of Mayor Walter M. Lublanecki, PE Traffic Engineering Consultant Jeffrey K. Keller, PH. D. **Environmental Consultant** Michael G. Vreeland Planning Board Engineer Jim Bryce Planning Board Attorney Chuck McGroarty P.P./AICP Director of Planning **Email** Mary Strain Secretary

**Email** 

View PDF